## Office of the Principal

## Ramkrishna Mahato Government Engineering College (Formerly Purulia Government Engineering College) Village – Agharpur, P.O – Ramamoti, Block – Joypur, District – Purulia, Pin – 723103

Ref. No.: 46/II/2021-22

Dated: 24/09/2021

## Office order

Following the guidelines of AICTE handbook **Internal Complaint Committee (ICC)** of Ramkrishna Mahato Govt. Engg. College has been formed with following members.

Sl.	Name	Designation	Representation
No.	8		8
1.	Smt. Tanushree Garai	Assistant Professor, Dept. of CSE	Presiding Officer
2.	Dr. Mousam Ghosh	Assistant Professor, Dept. of EE	Member
3.	Dr. Avijit Pramanik	Assistant Professor & H.O.D, Dept. of BSH	Member
4.	Miss. Soma Mandol	Office staff (DEO)	Member
5.	Smt. Puja Barua	Technical assistant, Dept. of ECE	Member
6.	Miss Prachi Bhagat	Final year student, Dept. of ME	Member
7.	Miss Aditi Saha	Pre final year student, Dept. of CSE	Member
8.	Sri Abhijit Dey	Final year student, Dept. of ECE	Member
9.	Miss. Anushree Mahapatra	One representative from the NGO	Member

**Term:** Two years from the date of issue of this order or until further order.

Responsibilities: As per guidelines of AICTE handbook framed time to time.

All concerned are being informed accordingly.

S<sub>d</sub>/-Principal

Ref. No.: 46/II/2021-22 Dated: 24/09/2021

## Copy to:

- 1. Convener Teacher's council.
- 2. All members
- 3. Office file

Principal

Principal
Ramkrishna Mahato Government Engineering College
Vill: Agharpur, P.O.- Ramamoti, Block: Joypur
District: Purulia, Pin.- 723103